Oakmere Primary School - Carousel One
AT OAKMERE PRIMARY SCHOOL, WE BELIEVE THAT WHEN NURTURED AND DEVELOPED WELL, TALL OAKS FROM LITTLE ACORNS GROW
Oakmere Primary School - Carousel Three
OUR PHILOSOPHY AT OAKMERE PRIMARY IS; WHEN SCHOOLS AND FAMILIES WORK CLOSELY TOGETHER, OUR CHILDREN ALWAYS DO BETTER
Oakmere Primary School - Carousel Eight
FROM THE CLASSROOM TO THE PLAYGROUND, THE ATMOSPHERE IS AT OAKMERE PRIMARY SCHOOL IS VIBRANT AND INSPIRING
Oakmere Primary School - Carousel Four
HERE, AT OAKMERE PRIMARY SCHOOL, WE BELIEVE IN THE PRINCIPLES OF FRIENDSHIP, RESPECT, OPPORTUNITY AND SELF-DISCIPLINE
Oakmere Primary School - Carousel Seven
TEAMWORK IS AT THE HEART OF EVERYTHING WE DO; TEACHERS, STAFF, PUPILS AND PARENTS; ALL WORKING WELL TOGETHER
Oakmere Primary School - Carousel Two
WE PUT A GREAT EMPHASIS ON TEAM SPORTS AT OAKMERE PRIMARY, OUR SCHOOL TEAMS ARE HARDWORKING AS WELL AS SUCCESSFUL
Oakmere Primary School - Carousel Six
DEVELOPING RESOURCEFUL, RESILIENT AND REASONABLE CITIZENS WHO DO THEIR BEST, IS AT THE HEART OF EVERYTHING WE DO
Oakmere Primary School - Carousel Five
AT OAKMERE PRIMARY SCHOOL OUR STAFF AND PUPILS AIM HIGH, ACHIEVE MORE; ENCOURAGE, SUPPORT AND MOTIVATE EACH OTHER

Notice Board

WE WILL ENDEAVOUR TO KEEP THESE DATES BUT PLEASE REMEMBER THAT OUR SCHOOL IS A VERY BUSY PLACE AND THINGS CAN CHANGE QUICKLY. WE WILL TRY TO INFORM YOU ASAP WHEN DATES AND TIMES CHANGE …

We run a lot of activities that include both pupils and parents. Keep up-to-date with what is going on at our school through our Google Calendar updates; from parent consultations, school photographs, clubs, trips as well as term dates and holidays.

TERM DATES:

TERM/HOLIDAY START DATE END DATE
Autumn Term Dates Fri 1st September 2017 Thurs 19th October 2017
Half Term Holiday Fri 20th October 2017 Sun 29th October 2017
Autumn Term Dates Mon 30th October 2017 Tue 19th December 2017
Christmas Holiday Thurs 22nd December 2016 Wed 4th January 2017
Spring Term Dates Mon 8th January 2018 Fri 9th February 2018
Half Term Holiday Sat 10th February 2018 Sun 19th February 2018
Spring Term Dates Mon 19th February 2018 Wed 28th March 2018
Easter Holiday Fri 29th March 2018 Sun 15th April 2018
Summer Term Dates Mon 16th April 2018 Fri 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term Sat 26th May 2018 Sun 3rd June 2018
Summer Term Dates Mon 6th June 2018 Tues 24th July 2018
Summer Holiday Wed 25th July 2018 Fri 31st  August 2018

TERM TIME PARENTS’ CALENDAR: